The Model T Ford Club of America was formed to encourage and promote active interest in the Model T Ford
and its history by a membership unrestricted as to location. It is non-profit and non-discriminatory and is
dedicated to widening the base of the hobby by providing information, assistance and direction to interested parties.
Active touring chapters are encouraged in order to spread interest and participation as far as possible.
Local chapters of the club are permitted the widest possible latitude in governing their affairs. Regional and national activities are provided by the chapters.

Members of the MTFCA may be members of the Model T Ford Club of Greater St. Louis with no additional dues payment.

The Board Contact Info

Steven Thum
(314) 374-7005

Vice President
Mary Ellen Stevenson
(314) 401-1590

Dave Kuenzel
(314) 487-3349

Joe Trewhella
(314) 830-0873

Board Members

Board of Directors

Jim Kirkwood

(2014 - 2015)

Steven Williams

(2015 - 2016)

Rich Steingrubey

(2014 - 2015)

Bill Rhoads

(2014 -2015)

Steve Dodson

(2014 -2015)

Don Spaeth

(2015 -2016)

Steve Stevenson

(2015 -2016)

Kent Gilbane

( 2015 - 2016 )

For local club membership information, contact:
Keith Sanders, Membership Chairperson
4232 Von Talge Rd., St. Louis, MO. 63128

We're interested in hearing from you!

click here to download Membership Application & Renewal Form


For National MTFCA information, contact:
The Model T Ford Club of America
PO Box 126
Centerville, IN 47330mtfcalogo.png
Phone: 765-855-5248
Fax: 765-855-3428

Or check out their website at